Need to register your student for school, this fall?
We will be opening registration for all grades K-12, on August 17. More information coming soon!

On August 13 at 4 p.m., the Board will hold a joint meeting of the Student Achievement and Support Committee and the Finance and Facilities Committee. Find materials here. Register to speak here.

Learn more about the District’s updated reopening plan.
View the 2020-2021 Academic Calendar.

Interested in joining our team? The District is now
hiring for Cleaners, Bus Drivers, and Teachers. Learn more and apply HERE!

Main Menu:

Archive for October, 2018

Lea Express for Friday, October 20

Important Dates Friday, October 19 – After-School Program is Closed Tuesday, October 23 – Home & School Association Meeting, 3:30 – 4:30 pm Wednesday, October 24 – Grades K, 1, and 3 Academic Parent Teacher Teams (APTT) Family Meetings, 5:30 – 7:15 pm Thursday, October 25 – Grade 8 Mock Interviews, 1:00 – 3:00 pm Lea After-School Health and…

Lea Express for Friday, October 12

Important Dates Tuesday, October 16 – PSSA Awards Ceremony, 1:00 – 3:00 pm Thursday, October 18 – Kindergarten Open House, 9:30-11:00 am Friday, October 19 – After-School Program is Closed Friday, October 19 – Student Council Elections Wednesday, October 24 – Academic Parent Teacher Teams (APTT) Family Meetings (Grades K-3), 5:30 – 7:15 pm Events, Activities, & Announcements ACADEMIC…

Lea Express for Friday, October 5

Important Dates Monday, October 8 – Student Council Information Session, 3:30 – 4:30 pm Tuesday, October 9 – Family Workshop: High School Selection Process, 4:30 – 6:30 pm Tuesday, October 16 – PSSA Awards Ceremony, 1:00 – 3:00 pm Thursday, October 18 – Kindergarten Open House, 9:30-11:00 am Wednesday, October 24 – Academic Parent Teacher Teams (APTT) Family Meetings (Grades…

Lea Express for Friday, September 28th

Important Dates Wednesday, October 3: Fall Title 1 and School Advisory Council (SAC) Meeting, 4:30 – 6:00 pm Friday, October 5: Early Dismissal Half-Day, 8:30 am – 12:00 pm, Volunteer Orientation, 12:30 – 1:30 pm Tuesday, October 9: Family Workshop: High School Selection Process, 4:30 – 6:30 pm Events, Activities, & Announcements ATTENDANCE Your student should attend at…