Time is running out to FIND YOUR FIT! School Selection ends Friday Nov 6. Info HERE!

PreK-2 families can now choose hybrid or digital learning – Click here!
Download the Hybrid Learning Selection Guide:
SHQIP | عربي | 汉语 | ខ្មែរ  | English | Français | Português | Русский | Español | Việt

Building Readiness Dashboard and Ventilation Reports by School – Click here!
Make an Appointment at a School Immunization Clinic Near You – Click here!

Main Menu:

Archive for March, 2019

Lea Express for Friday, March 22

 IMPORTANT DATES Friday, March 29 & Monday, April 8 PBIS Movie Trips for Grades 3-8 (March 29) and Grades K-2 (April 8) April 3, 4, and 5 Report Card Conferences (Half Day Early Dismissals, 12:09 pm) April 3 Academic Parent Teacher Teams (APTT) Meetings, Grades K/1/3, 5:00 – 6:15 pm April 12 Half Day Early…

Lea Express for Friday, March 8

IMPORTANT DATES Tuesday, March 12 Lea-Penn Alexander SEED Community Meeting, 6:00 – 8:00 pm, Lea Library Thursday, March 14 Career Day (Grades 6-8), 1:00 – 3:00 pm, Library Friday, March 22 & Friday, March 29 PBIS Movie Trips for Grades 3-8 (March 22) and Grades K-2 (March 29) April 3 Academic Parent Teacher Teams (APTT)…

Lea Express for Friday, March 1

IMPORTANT DATES Tuesday, March 5 Kindergarten Open House, 9:00 am, Auditorium Wednesday, March 6 Basketball Game, Lea vs. Comegys, 4:00 pm, Gym School Advisory Council (SAC) and Spring Title 1 Meeting, 4:30 – 6:00 pm, Library Friday, March 8 Picture Day and Dress Up or Down Day Tuesday, March 12 Lea-Penn Alexander SEED Community Meeting,…